TWIZZLERS Strawberry Lemonade Flavored Filled Twists
Treat yourself to a tall "twist" of refreshing strawberry lemonade! These twists are filled with tangy lemon flavor that's mellowed by sweet strawberry.
0.5 Sat Fat (g)
19 Sugars (g)
80 Sodium (mg)
Frequently Asked Questions
At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.
Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.
TWIZZLERS products are not gluten-free because they include wheat as an ingredient. While these particular products are not gluten-free, we do offer other gluten-free products. Click here for a list of our gluten-free products.
There are several vegan TWIZZLERS products, which include: TWIZZLERS Strawberry Candy, TWIZZLERS PULL-N-PEEL Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS Bites Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS NIBS Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS Licorice Candy, and TWIZZLERS Chocolate Candy. These products are free from ingredients and processing aids derived from animal origin. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase.