TWIZZLERS Pull 'n' Peel Fruit Punch Candy
These sweetly delicious strands provide hours of twisted untangling enjoyment for your fingers and even more fun for your mouth when you’re done!
0 Sat Fat (g)
12 Sugars (g)
60 Sodium (mg)
Frequently Asked Questions
Is it okay to consume a product past its Best By date?
At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.
Are TWIZZLERS Candies safe for me to consume if I have food allergies?
Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.
Are TWIZZLERS Candies suitable for those with a gluten intolerance?
TWIZZLERS products are not gluten-free because they include wheat as an ingredient. While these particular products are not gluten-free, we do offer other gluten-free products. Click here for a list of our gluten-free products.
Are there any vegan TWIZZLERS products available?
There are several vegan TWIZZLERS products, which include: TWIZZLERS Strawberry Candy, TWIZZLERS PULL-N-PEEL Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS Bites Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS NIBS Cherry Candy, TWIZZLERS Licorice Candy, and TWIZZLERS Chocolate Candy. These products are free from ingredients and processing aids derived from animal origin. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase.