Snack Mix Canister
Get more mix with a Take5 Snack Mix Canister. All the sweet, salty, crunchy, chewy flavors of a Take5 candy bar, but without the bar.
6 Sat Fat (g)
11 Sugars (g)
140 Sodium (mg)
Frequently Asked Questions
At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.
Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.
TAKE5 Bars are not gluten-free because wheat is an ingredient. While this particular product is not gluten-free, we do offer other gluten-free products. Click here for a list of our gluten-free products.
TAKE5 Bars are not vegan.