Is it okay to consume a product past its Best By date?
At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.

Are REESE'S products safe to consume if I have an allergy?
Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.

Are there any gluten-free REESE'S products available?
Some are! To see which REESE'S products are gluten-free, check out the list here. Our label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Gluten containing ingredients, such as wheat, rye, and barley, will be listed as an ingredient on the label. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase.

Are REESE'S products vegan?
REESE'S products are not vegan.

Product 3

WHAT'S INSIDE

170 CALORIES
3.5 g SAT FAT
17 g Sugar
120 mg Sodium
SERVINGS
Serving Size 2 pieces
FATS
13% Total Fat 10g
17% Saturated Fat 3.5g
Cholesterol
0% Cholesterol 0mg
Sodium
5% Sodium 120mg
Proteins
Proteins 4g
CARBOHYDRATES
7% Total Carbohydrates 19g
5% Dietary Fiber 1g
Sugar 17g
VITAMINS
Vitamin A
0% Vitamin C
MINERALS
Calcium
Iron
PEANUTS

Small legumes that can be eaten in many different ways, such as roasted, salted or plain. Peanuts can also be ground into peanut butter.

MILK CHOCOLATE

A food prepared by mixing chocolate liquor or cocoa powder with milk ingredients and sometimes a sweetener, such as sugar.

SUGAR

The term “sugar” can be used to either refer specifically to sucrose or it can be used generally to refer to all simple sugars (lactose, glucose, fructose, galactose, sucrose, etc.).

DEXTROSE

A simple sugar obtained most often from corn, but can be obtained from other sources as well, such as wheat, sorghum, and tapioca. Also known as glucose.

VEGETABLE OIL

Oils that are derived from plants such as soybean, sunflower and safflower.

CHOCOLATE

Liquid or paste that is produced when cacao (cocoa) nibs are finely ground. As defined by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (U.S. FDA), it must contain between 50%-60% (by weight) cocoa butter (cacao fat), and may also be called unsweetened chocolate, baking chocolate, bitter chocolate, or chocolate liquor. It does not contain alcohol.

NONFAT MILK

Milk from which the fat has been removed. Also known as skim milk.

CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF: WHEY

The product remaining after milk has been curdled and strained.

SALT

A natural flavor enhancer and preservative. Also known as table salt or sodium chloride.

MILK FAT

The fat that occurs naturally in milk. Also referred to as butter fat.

LECITHIN

A substance found in the oil component of certain plants and eggs that acts as an emulsifier, to prevent ingredients from separating. Sources of lecithin include soy (soya), rice, sunflower, and eggs.

TBHQ AND CITRIC ACID, TO MAINTAIN FRESHNESS
VANILLIN, ARTIFICIAL FLAVORPEANUTS
MILK CHOCOLATE

A food prepared by mixing chocolate liquor or cocoa powder with milk ingredients and sometimes a sweetener, such as sugar.

SUGAR

The term “sugar” can be used to either refer specifically to sucrose or it can be used generally to refer to all simple sugars (lactose, glucose, fructose, galactose, sucrose, etc.).

DEXTROSE

A simple sugar obtained most often from corn, but can be obtained from other sources as well, such as wheat, sorghum, and tapioca. Also known as glucose.

VEGETABLE OIL

Oils that are derived from plants such as soybean, sunflower and safflower.

CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF: CHOCOLATE

Liquid or paste that is produced when cacao (cocoa) nibs are finely ground. As defined by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (U.S. FDA), it must contain between 50%-60% (by weight) cocoa butter (cacao fat), and may also be called unsweetened chocolate, baking chocolate, bitter chocolate, or chocolate liquor. It does not contain alcohol.

SALT

A natural flavor enhancer and preservative. Also known as table salt or sodium chloride.

SKIM MILK

Milk from which the fat has been removed. Also known as nonfat milk.

WHEY

The product remaining after milk has been curdled and strained.

LECITHIN

A substance found in the oil component of certain plants and eggs that acts as an emulsifier, to prevent ingredients from separating. Sources of lecithin include soy (soya), rice, sunflower, and eggs.

TBHQ AND CITRIC ACID, TO MAINTAIN FRESHNESS
VANILLIN, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR

Allergen information is not available online at this time. Please consult the package label or call us at (800) 468-1714 for further information.

OU-D
split feature

Example header text is here

To guide the user to a recipe detail page that uses the featured product or another product that you want to display prominently.

Button Button
split board 1

Example header text is here

This component is meant to be used to create awareness and provide pathing to for related brand experiences - ie Kitchens, Hersheylands.

Button
split board 2

Example header text is here

This component is meant to be used to create awareness and provide pathing to for related brand experiences - ie Kitchens, Hersheylands.

button
go to top