KIT KAT® Bar Variety Pack
Need twice the break? Then check out this variety pack of KIT KAT® Bars with classic KIT KAT® Wafer Bars and KIT KAT® Dark Chocolate Bars.
Frequently Asked Questions
At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.
Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.
KIT KAT® Wafer Bars are not gluten-free because they contain wheat. While KIT KAT® Wafer Bars are not gluten-free, we do offer other gluten-free products. Click here for a list of our gluten-free products.
KIT KAT® Wafer Bars are not vegan.