Header is editable on language level pages and above in content hierarchy (this text is being shown in edit mode only)

KIT KAT® Easter Milk Chocolate Bunny Ears, 6 Pack, 9.3 Ounces

KIT KAT® Easter Milk Chocolate Bunny Ears, 6 Pack, 9.3 Ounces

You know the ears are the best part of any chocolate bunny. So get six packs of ears, all made with our signature crispy wafers and smooth milk chocolate. These bars make a sweet addition to Easter baskets.

  • 210 Calories
  • 7 Sat Fat (g)
  • 22 Sugars (g)
  • 30 Sodium (mg)

Frequently Asked Questions

Is it okay to consume a product past its Best By date?

At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.

Are KIT KAT® Wafer Bars safe to consume if I have an allergy?

Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.

Are there any gluten-free KIT KAT® Wafer Bars available?

KIT KAT® Wafer Bars are not gluten-free because they contain wheat. While KIT KAT® Wafer Bars are not gluten-free, we do offer other gluten-free products. Click here for a list of our gluten-free products.

Are KIT KAT® Wafer Bars vegan?

KIT KAT® Wafer Bars are not vegan.

recommended recipe

Check out our favorite KIT KAT® recipe using this product!

CHOCOLATE PASTRY TWISTS

KIT KAT® CHOCOLATE PASTRY TWISTS

Perfect bite-sized KIT KAT® miniatures wrapped in perfect bite-sized crispy flakes.

recipe