Header is editable on language level pages and above in content hierarchy (this text is being shown in edit mode only)

Original Hard

Original Hard

When life sucks, keep on sucking Jolly Rancher hard candy! Stick to the classics with original flavors like cherry, grape, watermelon, raspberry and apple.


JOLLY RANCHER original assortment hard candy also comes in 3.8 oz, 14 oz, 20 oz and 80 oz packages! Green Apple, Cherry, Watermelon, Grape and Blue Raspberry flavors.

  • 70 Calories
  • 0 Sat Fat (g)
  • 11 Sugars (g)
  • 10 Sodium (mg)


Is it okay to consume a product past its Best By date?

At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.

Are JOLLY RANCHER Candies safe to consume if I have an allergy?

Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.

I have a gluten intolerance. How do I know if JOLLY RANCHER Candies are gluten-free?

JOLLY RANCHER Candies are not gluten-free. Although JOLLY RANCHER Candies are not gluten-free, check out a list here of our other gluten-free products.

Are JOLLY RANCHER Candies kosher?

If an item is kosher, you will see the kosher symbol on the label. Look for it at end of the list of ingredients. Check out a list here of our other kosher products.

Are there vegan JOLLY RANCHER Candies?

JOLLY RANCHER Candies are not vegan.

JOLLY RANCHER Hard Candy Green Apple

There's something for everyone.

Check out other JOLLY RANCHER candies!