ICE BREAKERS ICE CUBES Cinnamon

ICE BREAKERS ICE CUBES Cinnamon Gum

Wake up your mouth with the fiery burst of spicy, sugar-free cinnamon gum. Your breath will be a beacon of loveliness once ICE BREAKERS ICE CUBES work

  • 5 Calories
  • 0 Sat Fat (g)
  • 0 Sugars (g)
  • 0 Sodium (mg)

Frequently Asked Questions

At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.

Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.

ICE BREAKERS products are not vegan.

ICE BREAKERS products are not gluten-free. Although ICE BREAKERS products are not gluten-free, we recommend checking out our list of gluten-free products from our other brands.

Certified kosher products bear the OU symbol on the package. Unfortunately, ICE BREAKERS products contain pork gelatin, so you won't find the OU symbol on our products. While there may not be kosher ICE BREAKERS products available, we recommend checking out our list of kosher products from our other brands.

ICE BREAKERS products are not halal.

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER GREAT FLAVORS