• 100 Calories
  • 0 Sat Fat (g)
  • 23 Sugars (g)
  • 20 Sodium (mg)

Frequently Asked Questions

At the end of the shelf life, there may be some flavor loss or texture changes, but it would not be harmful.

Every person's situation is unique to his/her own allergen concerns. Hershey uses good manufacturing practices to control for the possibility of crossover of allergens into products that do not contain those allergens. When a product does contain a major allergen, it is listed as an ingredient on our labels. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase. Learn more about our allergen labeling policy.

To see which HERSHEY'S products are gluten-free, check out the list here. The label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase.

HERSHEY'S Cocoa is vegan. This product is free from ingredients and processing aids derived from animal origin. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase.

Location Graphic

Locate the Goods

Find your favorite HERSHEY'S candy in a store near you.

Learn More
HERSHEY'S Chocolate Dips

Our Recipes

Get your bake on with these temptingly tasty recipes.

All Recipes