Advertisement
Contact Us
Find a Travel Retail Business Manager

Nancy Giambanco

Business Manager
North America

ngiambanco@hersheys.com

Marina Steel

Business Manager
Europe

msteel@hersheys.com

Mark Mauricio

Business Manager
Middle East/Africa

mmauricio@hersheys.com

Juliano Jorge

Business Manager
South America

jjorge@hersheys.com

Adriana Avendano

Business Manager
Colombia

aavendano@hersheys.com

Luis Parot

Business Manager
Chile

lparot@hersheys.com

Zack Chen

Business Manager
Asia, North

zachen@hersheys.com

Stanley Howe

Senior Business Manager
Asia, South

showe@hersheys.com

Raymond Emata

Business Manager
Philippines

remata@hersheys.com

FOR ALL OTHER INQUIRIES, PLEASE CLICK HERE.